5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

After requesting a quote, Anna came back to me by email really quickly and the appointment was made for the same week. Very convenient with all requests and the best price you could find. Property looked amazing after the cleaning, better than my expectations! Highly recommend.

Elise C
5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

It was very fast and easy to arrange an appointment, even for the next day. Our flat had not been cleaned in some time and we also have a pet so I was worried about getting my deposit back. But the result was amazing! The whole property was left spotless! Highly recommend their services!

Patrick Mchugh
5.0 rating
January 9, 2020

Amazing job! I had a lot of bad experiences before, but this time I got very good service and was charged less. Thank you EOT London!

Jane Ashby
5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

Booked their end of tenancy cleaning service by email. Got confirmation of the booking and they arrived on time. We didn’t have any problems with getting our full deposit back. Would use again.

Katie Collins
4.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Very good job, thank you! Еxpert and fast service!

Simon Mayfield
5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

I was super impressed at how the carpet was left – as new. They are super professional and the communication was great.

Jim Stretton
5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

I highly recommend this company! They were very quick to provide a reasonable quote and then were able to deal with some old pet urine stains and overall the carpet looks so fresh and clean.

Brett Anderson
5.0 rating
August 4, 2019

Excellent service. The technician was very professional and friendly. He did a great job on our furniture and was respectful of our home. Highly recommend this company!

Emma Cole
5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

I just have had my flat cleaned by this company. It was very reasonably priced, the staff was prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommended, very thorough and patient cleaners!

Angela Dalton